exterior pool and landscape orange sitting area

Thank you for your interest in Luxe Interiors + Design. Please submit your pitch to the appropriate region and an editor will review the material.

OVERALL PITCHES

Pitches about upcoming releases, collections, openings, design collaborations and more should be directed to:

Ileana Llorens, Senior Web Editor
illorens@luxemagazine.com

Home Tours

  • A brief description of the project, noting all design team members (Interior designer, architect, builder, landscape designer), project location, total square footage, number of bedrooms and baths, and the year the project was completed.
  • A zip folder (or download link) with any images. If the project has been professionally shot, please provide the photographer.

Arizona & Chicago

Shannon Sharpe, Homes Editor
ssharpe@luxemagazine.com

Texas

Paulette Pearson, Homes Editor
ppearson@luxemagazine.com

Colorado & San Francisco

Mary Jo Bowling, Homes Editor
mbowling@luxemagazine.com

New York, Hamptons

Grace Hunt, Homes Editor
ghunt@luxemagazine.com

Miami, Broward/Palm Beach

Jennifer Pfaff Smith, Homes Editor
jsmith@luxemagazine.com

Los Angeles, Southern California, Pacific Northwest

Lisa Bingham Dewart, Homes Editor
ldewart@luxemagazine.com

Southeast

Kate Abney, Homes Editor
kabney@luxemagazine.com

Note: Luxe Interiors + Design requires exclusivity. The project submitted must not have been published in any magazine as a feature layout or scheduled to run in any publication in the United States or Canada. It is acceptable that a project may have been mentioned as a news item.

PHOTOGRAPHY

Inquiries about photo assignments and shoots should be directed to:

Olivia Lambert, Photography Director
olambert@sandowmedia.com

Product Pitches

Pitches for Market items should be directed to:

Kathryn Given, Senior Design + Market Editor
kgiven@luxemagazine.com

Sarah Shelton, Market Editor
sshelton@luxemagazine.com